Overall

Sailed: 0, Discards: 0, To count: 0, Entries: 29, Scoring system: Appendix A
Rank Lycra Nr. Name Nat. Gender Sponsors CT Total Nett Email Phone
  23 Jessie Kampman Female Hydro       pip@ahouseinthevines.com 0616631023
  24 Tiana Laporte Female GIN KITEBOARDING / FLYMAAX       babinimirco@gmail.com 00393357015959
  25 Sofia Tomasoni Male Flysurfer kiteboarding, Groove, U-packaging       tomasonisofia@gmail.com 3204855208
  26 Lauriane Nolot Female FLYMAAX       lauriane.nlt@sfr.fr 0033785870612
  27 Monika Zizlavska (M) Female         javorekl@atlas.cz 00420777068735
  28 Angelo Soli (U19) Male GROOVE       adriraika@libero.it 00393899171476
  29 Marija Dolenc (U19) Female         dolencivica@gmail.com 00385912761111
  30 Valeria Garashchenko Female Krestovsky ostrov       valeriagarash@gmail.com 634162014
  31 Jindrich Houstek (U19) Male Kiteboarding.cz, Flysurfer, Cesky Kiting       Jindrich.Houstek@seznam.cz 00420606515642
  36 Axel Mazella Male Ozone, chubanga, TFB, Engie, BPMed, VW utilitaire, L’aventure       Axel.mazella@orange.fr 0033607915482
  37 Philip Kaikamdjozov (U19) Male         emil@bonmar.bg 00359888807497
  38 Lukas Walton-Keim Male WINGS AND WAVES, AXIS FOILS, OZONE KITES NZ       Evakeim@gmail.com 006421727013
  39 Valentin Bontus Male         v.bontus@gmail.com 00436763801056
  40 Connor Bainbridge Male F-ONE, Manera, Marlow, Allen, Mikes LAb       one@rednemesidog.com 07967007346
  41 Sam Aben (U19) Male Korint Allianz kpnsportfonds F-ONE MANERA       samaben01@gmail.com 0031611235218
  43 Peter Mueller (M) Male FLYSURFER--LEVITAZ--BLEED ORGANIC CLOTHING       peter.mueller@skywalk.org 0049 15254532550
  44 Theo de Ramecourt Female FLYSURFER - LEVITAZ - SK SHAPES - HYDRO       pramecourt@gmail.com 0033634263593
  45 Denis Taradin Male Krestovski_Ostrov, RYF, KingwinchWakePark, TFB       Denis@taradin.ru 0034 602 522 545
  46 Guido Simonetti (M) (GM) Male Studio Simonetti       scoasse@me.com 0039041980500
  47 Valerio Venturi (M) Male Il Volo, Me       dede.valven@gmail.com 00393397923628
  48 Florian Gruber Male Flysurfer, Levitaz, Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge, Bioteaque, Salzbrenner Würstchen, Vollgas Riegeln, Ride Engine, BSR, Kite Elements       floriangruber@hotmail.de 004915122691689
  49 Martin Dolenc Male Flysurfer, Temavento, Robline, SK shapes, Foward wip, Medulin riviera, Ripcurl Croatia       martinpomer@gmail.com 00912761111
  50 Bruce Kessler Male Swiss Kitesailing Assocation, Sk Shapes, Bergamin Bedachung AG, Duotone, Riftboards       brucekessler1999@gmail.com 0041763242750
  51 Henrik Baerentzen (M) Male HandyFlyt.dk , HF CARBON BAR DK       Hatice.baerentzen@gmail.com 0029438933
  52 Xantos Villegas Male Somos Mexico       xantos@4elementskiteboarding.com 4084256088
  53 James Johnsen (M) (GM) Male F-ONE, MANERA, ROBLINE       james@net-service.dk 004520772971
  54 Simone Romano (M) Male Groove kiteboards, Flysurfer, Kau kau       silentbay@libero.it 00393339338833
  63 Zohar Haruvi Male BUYME, Extreme       zohar.h2000@gmail.com 0549798777
  71 Poema Newland Female ENGIE, MANERA       poemanewland@outlook.fr 0687430895
This event has been scored with Sailwave Scoring Software