Class Approved Builders for the 2020-2024 (Paris Olympics) Quadrennium

The following builders have been approved to supply equipment during the evaluation period of the 2020-2024 quadrennium.

Licensing of successfully evalutated builders will be done by World Sailing at the end of 2021.

 

 

  

Brand

Manufacturer

Type

Production

Contact

Telefone

Email

Website

  Aeros-Elf Aeros LTD Kite Ukraine Oleksiy Sudak +380 50 3316057 sudak@aerospara.com Aeros / Elf
  Airush Starboard Hydrofoil Thailand Craig Chandler +66 832 7777 54 craig@upeksha.net Click
  Chubanga Chubanga srl Hydrofoil Italy Luca Filippi +39 331 577 7908 chubangafoil@gmail.com Click
  Duotone Boards & More GmbH Hydrofoil Taiwan Max Pajank +49 89 666 55 284 max.pajank@duotonesports.com Click
  Enata Enata Hydrofoil United Arab Emirates Mateo Vieujot +971 50 281 4841 mateo@enata.com Click
  F-One F-One SAS Kite Vietnam Raphael Salles +33 4 67 99 51 16 contact@f-onekites.com Click
  Flymaax Flymaax SAS Kite China Maxime Nocher +33 627 34 52 12 contact@flymaax.com Click
  Flying Sardine DC Performance Hydrofoil Portugal Gil Conde +351 964 540 582 gilconde@flyingsardine.com Click
  Flysurfer Skywalk GmbH & Co KG Kite Vietnam Benni Boelli +49 8641 6948 30 info@flysurfer.com Click
  KFA Kitefoil Australia Hydrofoil United Arab Emirates Marvin Baumeister +61415837484 kitefoilaustralia@gmail.com Click
  Levitaz Geislinger GmbH Hydrofoil Austria Michael Ochs +43 662 66999-0 office@levitaz.com Click
  Moses SAB Heli Division S.R.L Hydrofoil Italy Jimmy Mazzanti +39 0541 931 612 sales@moseshydrofoil.com Click
  Ozone Ozone Kites LTD Kite Vietnam Iain Hannay +34 649 104 557 iain@flyozone.com Click
  Taaroa Fly 4 All SA Hydrofoil Thailand Martin Turbil +41 798 81 00 25 martin.turbil@fly4all.ch Click
  Uramoztu Kookite S.L. Hydrofoil Thailand Eloy Rodriguez +34 96 33 66 111 info@uramoztu.com Click

 

 

© 2020 International Kiteboarding Association. All Rights Reserved